Exordium

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

World of Warcraft guild @ Sylvanas - Exordium/horde

2 posters

Tank warrior(DECLINED)

grumer

Tank warrior(DECLINED) Empty Tank warrior(DECLINED)

Post  grumer Mon Nov 02, 2009 9:43 pm

CHARACTER INFO

Character name:Grumer
    race:undead
    class:warrior

Talent Spec:Protection/fury (as tank i have 37,8k hp unbuffed and 557 def rating,as fury i need work to do).

Professions:Blacksmithing/mining full both.

Consumables:In raids i know all tacts because i watched tankspot videos and i have done them all and i use flasks and foods from cooking.

PvE Experience:Hmmm i have no experience in vanilla and TBC because i started wow 1 year ago, but from WOTLK i know all raids.

GENERAL INFO

What are your goals in game:To have some fun on raiding and progressing with people who have brain know what they are supposed to do and don't slack on a raids and watch tankspot videos in youtube so no point to getting late before bosses to tell tacts and spending time for nothing.(don't matter if there are wipes there will be a lesson from wipes do it correct next time javascript:emoticonp('Very Happy'))

Why do you think Exordium is the guild for you:Well this is a very good guild with good,social and brained people who like raid.
    Do you have any other active applications to other guilds:I have an apply at guild nexus but they have given me no answer yet(that doesn't mean that if you take me i will leave you for nexus if they want me).

Tell us why should we choose you and how can you help the guild:Hmmm thats a good question.I am a good tank with nice gear with experience in WOTLK raids and that can help alot the guild in my opinion.

How do you get your information about your class:I saw a friend of mine tanking and i kinda liked it,i leveled up the warrior and i asked him about everything a warrior tank needs and he explained me about an hour.

PERSONAL INFO