World of Warcraft guild @ Sylvanas - Exordium/horde


    Neero - Blood Elf Arcane Mage

    Share

    Neero

    Posts : 2
    Join date : 2009-10-31

    Neero - Blood Elf Arcane Mage

    Post  Neero on Fri Dec 11, 2009 11:12 am

    _________________________________________________________________________________________
    CHARACTER INFO

    Character name: Neero
    Race: Blood Elf (Male)
    Class: Mage


    Profile: Please link your armory profile (remember to log out in pve gear)
    http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Sylvanas&n=Neero

    Talent Spec:
    Main Spec & Off Spec Arcane 57/3/11 and Arcane 58/13 (PvP spec)

    Off Spec Quality: for what content is it acceptible for?
    None currently but no problems speccing a second PvE spec if its needed.

    Professions: What are your professions and why did you choose those? How do they help you?
    Tailoring 444 (for the back enchant) and Inscription 100 gonna level it when my economy can take it.

    Consumables: How do you come prepared to raids?
    Potion of Speed and Flask of the Frost Wyrm.

    Previous Guilds: List your previous guild(s) and why you left them
    Four Kings because they nevet did any raids so I had to PuG everything.
    PvE Experience: What is your experience in Vanilla / TBC / WotLK ?
    Vanilla: none TBC: (on my priest, Zeenda) Maggy, Kara, Gruul WoTLK: Naxx 10, only done Naxx 25 on my priest, haven´t cleared EoE but shouldn´t be a problem to get it done with a guild, OS 10/25 cleared but not with any drakes, Ulduar 10 siege, antechamber and Hodir + Thorim, haven´t done anything in 25man since I haven´t found any pugs for it, ToTC: 10man cleared 3/5 25 man, never tried totgc and Onyxia 10/25 cleared.
    ____________________________________________________________________________________________
    GENERAL INFO

    What are your goals in game? To progress through new content while having fun.

    Why do you think Exordium is the guild for you? Do you have any other active applications to other guilds?

    Tell us why should we choose you and how can you help the guild
    Because I have no problems doing what I´m told and don´t fail on tactics and ofcourse I do good dps.

    How do you get your information about your class?
    elitistjerks.com and by talking to other mages _____________________________________________________________________________________________
    PERSONAL INFO

    Tell us some things about you name, age etc.
    Name: Hans Tore
    Age: 16
    I live in Norway, go to school here aswell...
    Do you have a ventrilo and a mic that you can use?
    Yes and I have no problems talking.
    Our raiding times are: Monday+Wednesday+Sunday: 20:00-00:00 25man. in how many of them you can attend? All three

      Current date/time is Tue Aug 14, 2018 10:05 am